Never a Blank.

My mind is never a blank. It seems that I always have things to say, words to let go. I’ve been locked to the seat of my desk for two days straight, writing non-stop. Today I’m be spending the afternoon with my kids. I’m taking them to the Kansas City Zoo and knowing me, I’ll find something to write a hub about. I’ll be taking my camera and I’m hoping to get some close-ups of the polar bear.

Of course, dad called and said that he might come but that she won’t. That goes without saying. Today is a good day.

Leave a Reply

